City Directory

Lexington City Hall Clerk@lexingtonga.org 706-743-3322
  Mayor  
Rick Berry Mayor@lexingtonga.org 706-207-7259
Meets 2nd Thursday, 7 pm City Council  
Jason Booth DWGuitars@windstream.net 706-540-3500
Ralph Maxwell editor@oglethorpeecho.com 706-743-3111
Greg Reece greg@watermanspringwater.com 706-743-7091
Jill Severn jillrsevern@gmail.com 706-743-0859
Chris Riser riserlaw@gmail.com  
Meets 1st Monday, 7:30 pm Historic Preservation Commission  
Evelyn Reece
(Chairperson)
reecepreservation@gmail.com 706-743-7091
Ford Matthews   706-202-2092
Sam Nash   706-743-7074
Linda Parish Lindaparish1012@gmail.com 706-743-1049
Sylvia GodlasSsgodlas@yahoo.com     706-201-3838
Meets 2nd Monday, 7 pm Lexington Downtown Development Authority  
Kathleen deMarrais kathleen@uga.edu 706-338-7695
Pam Booth cufrunited@aol.com 706-5401490
Suzanne Beusse sbeusse@hotmail.com  
Sabine Gannon gannons@uga.edu 706-207-1517
Linda Parish Lindaparish1012@gmail.com 706-743-1049
Susan Shaffer susan@sha4.net  
Morgan Robinson, Secretary Robinsonm847@gmail.com  
     
  City Attorney  
John Costantino Costantinolaw@gmail.com 706-743-8537
  Fire Chief  
George Spearing Firechief@lexingtonga.org 706-743-8537
Fire Department
To report a fire call 911
  Water Superintendent  
George Spearing   706-743-8537