City Directory

Lexington City Hall Clerk@lexingtonga.org 706-743-3322
  Mayor  
Craig Snow Mayor@lexingtonga.org
Meets 2nd Thursday, 7 pm City Council  
Cindy Haynes
cindyshaynes@hotmail.com
Ralph Maxwell editor@oglethorpeecho.com 706-743-3111
Greg Reece greg@watermanspringwater.com 706-743-7091
Jill Severn jillrsevern@gmail.com
Ronnie Boggs rboggs@windstream.net
Meets 1st Monday, 7:30 pm Historic Preservation Commission  
Linda Parish
(Chairperson)
lindaparish1012@gmail.com 706-743-1049
Sylvia Godlas Ssgodlas@yahoo.com    706-201-3838
Chuck Bentley cdbentley@yahoo.com
Meets 2nd Monday, 7 pm Lexington Downtown Development Authority  
Kathleen deMarrais kathleen@uga.edu 706-338-7695
Pam Booth cufrunited@aol.com 706-5401490
Roman Russo roman.russo.t@gmail.com  
Linda Parish Lindaparish1012@gmail.com 706-743-1049
Morgan Robinson, Secretary Robinsonm847@gmail.com  
Chip Rosenthal chipros@mail.com
Cindy Haynes, Treasurer cindyshaynes@hotmail.com
Jill Severn jillrsevern@gmail.com
  City Attorney  
John Costantino Costantinolaw@gmail.com 706-743-8537
  Fire Chief  
George Spearing Firechief@lexingtonga.org
Fire Department
To report a fire call 911
  Water Superintendent  
George Spearing